logo for the League of Women Voters of Salina

Bylaws of Salina League of Women Voters

Our Board Members:


Lori Trow, President

Ann Zimmerman, Vice President

Carla Strand, Secretary

Margaret Wyatt, Treasurer and Budget Chair

Emma Doherty, Finance Drive

David Norlin, Membership Chair

Abner Perney, Past President

Mike Trow, at large

Diana Tarver, at large

The League of Women Voters is a non-partisan, non-profit organization of women and men of every age, race, background and political belief. Through more than 1,200 local Leagues, state Leagues and the national organization, League members work to pro-mote citizen action on local,state, and national issues.